Search the Obituaries

Recent Obituaries

Jean Rossiello

Died: April 18, 2014

Jean Rossiello, 82, of Fanwood, died on Friday, April 18, 2014.  The Funeral will be on Wednesday, April 23, 2014 at St. Bartholomew's the Apostle View full obituary

Frances Giordano

Died: April 17, 2014

Frances Giordano, 62, died on Thursday, April 17, 2014 at Putnam Hospital in Pawling, NY.  The Funeral will be on Tuesday, April, 22, 2014 from View full obituary

Frances A Stoecker
Frances A Stoecker

Died: April 08, 2014

Frances A. Stoecker, 85, died peacefully with her family at her side on Tuesday, April 8, 2014.  The Funeral Mass will be on Saturday, April View full obituary

Nicholas Silano Sr.

Died: April 06, 2014

Nicholas Silano Sr., 78, of Scotch Plains, died at Center for Hope Hospice on Sunday, April 6, 2014.   The Funeral will be on Friday, View full obituary

Marguerite Scannell

Died: April 05, 2014

Marguerite Scannell, 95, died at Roosevelt Care Center in Old Bridge, NJ on Saturday, April 5, 2014.  The Funeral will be on Thursday, April 10, View full obituary

Laura L Sellinger
Laura L Sellinger

Died: April 05, 2014

Laura L. Sellinger, 68, of Scotch Plains, died at her home surrounded by her family on Saturday, April 5, 2014.  The Funeral will be on View full obituary

John J McTigue Sr.

Died: March 21, 2014

John J. McTigue Sr., 90, died on Friday, March 21, 2014 at Peggy's House at Center for Hope Hospice in Scotch Plains, NJ.  The Funeral will View full obituary

Jeffrey M. Arnold
Jeffrey M. Arnold

Died: March 19, 2014

Jeffrey M. Arnold, 65, of Mountainside, NJ died at Manor Care Health in Mountainside on Wednesday, March 19, 2014.  A Funeral Service will be held View full obituary

Joan L Papen

Died: March 15, 2014

Joan L. Papen, 79, of Scotch Plains, died at Overlook Hospital in Summit, NJ on Saturday, March 15, 2014.  The Funeral will be held at the Rossi View full obituary

Thomas K Montagna Jr.
Thomas K Montagna Jr.

Died: March 01, 2014

Husband, Father, Grandfather, and Avid Golfer, 80 Thomas Montagna passed away on March 1, 2014 in his home surrounded by his loving family. Relatives and View full obituary

Kevin J Garvey
Kevin J Garvey

Died: February 26, 2014

Kevin John Garvey, 61, of Metuchen, N.J., died on Wednesday, February 26, 2014, at JFK Medical Center. Funeral is Saturday, March 1, from the Rossi View full obituary

Lena M Testa
Lena M Testa

Died: February 21, 2014

Lena M. Testa (nee Intursi ) 93 of Hillside died peacefully at home on Friday February 21, 2014, surrounded by her family. Funeral will be View full obituary

Elissa Kish

Died: February 17, 2014

Elissa Kish, 79, of Cranford died on Monday, February 17, 2014. The Funeral will be from the Rossi Funeral Home, 1937 Westfield Ave. Scotch Plains, View full obituary

Linda Gelson

Died: February 15, 2014

Mrs. Linda Lehlbach Gelson, of Middlesex, died Saturday February 15, 2014 at her residence with her family by her side. Funeral Thursday February 20 at View full obituary

Margaret Pace
Margaret Pace

Died: February 14, 2014

Margaret Pace ( nee Raskulinecz) 87 of Readington Township, died Friday February 14, 2014 at Hunterdon Medical Center with her family by her side. Funeral View full obituary